Board of Directors

Alh. Tafsirr S. A. Njie – Chairman (Non-executive director)

Mr. Bai Matarr Drammeh – Vice Chairman (Non-executive director)

Mr. Baboucarr J. Sanyang – Managing Director, GAMTEL (Executive director)

Mr. Lamin Camara – Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Information and Communication Infrastructure (MOICI)- (Ex-officio)

Mr. Abdoulie Jallow – Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Finance and Economic Affairs (MOFEA) – (Ex-officio)

Mr. Momodou O. S. Badjie – Managing Director, Gambia National Petroleum Corporation (Ex-officio)

Mr. Lamin Sanyang – Managing Director, Gambia Ports Authority (Ex-officio)

Mr. Ebrima Jawara – Representative from the Office of the President (Ex-officio)

Dr. Momodou Jain – University of The Gambia (Non-executive director)

Mr. Edrissa Jobe – Staff Representative to the Board (Executive director)

Company Secretary and Secretary to the Board

Mr. Sarjo S. A. Ceesay


Gamtel wishes you a merry christmas and a happy new year